The One Where I Talk About The Elephant In The Living Room

Standard

To those who know me well enough there it is no big secret that I wrestle with depression. To me wrestle is a very apt word to use when describing the situation. It’s a fight. A knock-down-drag-out fight. Yet it’s a fight I’m determined not to lose. The good thing is that I have an awesome tag-team member named God. He dresses pretty snappy too.

Lately it feels like I’m in an endless caged match with Depression and he’s kicking my butt. So help me cheer on God as I tag out of this match for a while. Pretty Please?

Leave a Reply

